Major Donor Award Recipient for 2008:
Sue Alves
(Rosemary Ham accepting)
President's Award Recipients for 2008:

Aline Arceneaux
Dr. Jane Ellen Carstens
The Lafayette Public Library
those who have made
significant contributions to the
Library, its programs, or the
Foundation.  Click for a  list of

award recipients
over the years.  
2007 Award Photos are
2010 Award Photos are  
2011 Award Photos are here.
2012 Award Photos are
2013 Award Photos are  here.
2014 Award Photos are  here.
Lafayette Public Library Foundation Awards Luncheon
April 23, 2008
Foundation Award Recipient for 2008:
Dr. Don Johnson