Lafayette Public Library Foundation Awards Luncheon
April 18, 2007
Major Donor Award Recipients for 2007:

Suzan and Raymond Allen
President's Award Recipient for 2007:

Wes Schwemmer Cady, Ph.D.
Foundation Award for 2007:
Performing Arts Society of Acadiana
The Lafayette Public Library
Foundation annually recognizes
those who have made
significant contributions to the
Library, its programs, or the
Foundation.  Click for a  list of

award recipients
over the years.  
2008 Award Photos are
2010 Award Photos are  
2011 Award Photos are here.
2012 Award Photos are here.
2013 Award Photos are  here.
2014 Award Photos are  here.